Live Life to the Fullest!

Timeline_Cover_LiveLifetotheFullest

What an interesting quote from Ernest Hemingway! It makes me wonder if I am living my life to the fullest?

For each and every one of us, we have different aspirations and dreams that we want to fulfill.

For me is to use my store, Ginky Stationery to help others by providing beautiful and attractive stationery to others at affordable price.

It would be my mission to share those fine stationery to those who are in need of some encouragement,

like the kids at the orphanage or terminally ill patients at the hospital.

Living life to the fullest does not always mean satisfying one’s own needs and wants, it can also come in the form of satisfying others!

I will be doing lots of charitable giveaways in future, so do check on the Facebook page as well for updates.

Leave a comment